TEAM PFW

Cait Nolan ~ cait@portlandfashioncouncil.com
Amber Swayne ~ amber@portlandfashioncouncil.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR Barbara Bennett-Heck ~ barbara@portlandfashioncouncil.com
LEAD PRODUCTION ASSISTANT Ginger Johnson ~ production@portlandfashioncouncil.com
PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS:
Lacey Link ~ lacey@portlandfashioncouncil.com
Audrey Hofer ~ audrey@portlandfashioncouncil.com
Logan Cheshier

JUNIOR PRODUCER Calvin Chen ~ calvin@portlandfashioncouncil.com
FASHION DEPARTMENT ASSISTANTS ~ fashionassistant@portlandfashioncouncil.com
Alyssa Rucker, Dora Suhrer

HAIR AND MAKEUP DEPARTMENT DIRECTOR & PRESENTING SPONSOR
Dosha Creative Team – Kimberly Johnson ~ kimberly@avedapdx.com

MODEL DIRECTOR Jenna Quintana ~ jenna@portlandfashioncouncil.com
MODEL ASSISTANTS: Tara Spears

MARKETING MANAGER Joanna Powiertowska ~ joanna@portlandfashioncouncil.com
MARKETING ADVISOR Megan Graves ~ megan@portlandfashioncouncil.com
SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER Brittany Sierra ~ brittany@portlandfashioncouncil.com
ADVERTISING SALES Jennifer O’Leary ~ adsales@portlandfashioncouncil.com
SALES AND MARKETING ASSISTANTS ~ marketing@portlandfashioncouncil.com
Elizabeth Doran, Vanessa Judd, Caroline Smith

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR Erin Toft ~ erin@portlandfashioncouncil.com

AMBASSADOR Ryan May ~ ryan@portlandfashioncouncil.com

BUYER LIAISON Monique McKibben ~ monique@portlandfashionweek.net

OFFICIAL PFW DOCUMENTOR Justin Bond of J. Bond Media

The “Sundance” of Fashion Weeks

Portland Fashion Week® is an experience like no other. Recently named the #1 Major City Fashion Week to attend, PFW celebrated its amazing 10 year anniversary September 2013 from the Oregon Convention Center with a renewed strength and vision.
First emerging in 2003 to become the 3rd longest consecutive running Fashion Week in the U.S. PFW is now one of the Most Sustainable produced Fashion Weeks in the world according to the Runway Bible of the world Book Moda; was the first fashion show in history to publically present 100% sustainable fashion designs, as hailed by VOGUE Magazine; is The Best Indie Fashion Week in the U.S. as writted about in TIME Magazine; and has become an international platform from which to launch a Sustainable Collection from. With Portland being home to more Project Runway history than any city and tying the combined total of both LA and NYC with 5, we have become the most respected fashion Hub in America!

Portland Fashion Week® continues to be one of the most sought-after events in the Northwest, setting the stage for high-level brands, products, and services. The Multi-day affair showcases the industry’s most notable designers to a buying public and to the apparel industry professionals through world-class runway shows, guaranteeing brand exposure to Portland Oregon and the world.

Portland Fashion Week® Contact Information

Website www.portlandfashionweek.net
Blog/News www.portlandfashionweek.net/blog

SPONSORSHIP tod@portlandfashionweek.net
DESIGNERS & MODELS info@portlandfashionweek.net
PRESS press@portlandfashionweek.net

Facebook http://www.facebook.com/fashionweekportland

Twitter http://www.twitter.com/portlandfashion

Instagram http://www.instagram.com/portlandfashionweek

Youtube http://www.youtube.com/portlandfashiontv