TEAM PFW

PORTLAND FASHION COUNCIL OWNERS Jessica Kane & Tod Foulk & Sarabeth Chambers

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Jessica Kane ~ jessica@portlandfashioncouncil.com
ASSISTANTS TO EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:
Cait Nolan ~ cait@portlandfashioncouncil.com
Amber Swayne ~ amber@portlandfashioncouncil.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR Barbara Bennett-Heck ~ barbara@portlandfashioncouncil.com
LEAD PRODUCTION ASSISTANT Ginger Johnson ~ production@portlandfashioncouncil.com
PRODUCTION ASSISTANTS:
Lacey Link ~ lacey@portlandfashioncouncil.com
Audrey Hofer ~ audrey@portlandfashioncouncil.com
Logan Cheshier

FASHION DIRECTOR Natasha Sandy ~ natasha@portlandfashioncouncil.com
JUNIOR PRODUCER Calvin Chen ~ calvin@portlandfashioncouncil.com
FASHION DEPARTMENT ASSISTANTS ~ fashionassistant@portlandfashioncouncil.com
Alyssa Rucker, Dora Suhrer

HAIR AND MAKEUP DEPARTMENT DIRECTOR & PRESENTING SPONSOR
Dosha Creative Team – Kimberly Johnson ~ kimberly@avedapdx.com

MODEL DIRECTOR Jenna Quintana ~ jenna@portlandfashioncouncil.com
MODEL ASSISTANTS: Selam Gilay, Tara Spears

MARKETING MANAGER Joanna Powiertowska ~ joanna@portlandfashioncouncil.com
MARKETING ADVISOR Megan Graves ~ megan@portlandfashioncouncil.com
SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER Brittany Sierra ~ brittany@portlandfashioncouncil.com
ADVERTISING SALES Jennifer O’Leary ~ adsales@portlandfashioncouncil.com
SALES AND MARKETING ASSISTANTS ~ marketing@portlandfashioncouncil.com
Elizabeth Doran, Vanessa Judd, Caroline Smith

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR Erin Toft ~ erin@portlandfashioncouncil.com

AMBASSADOR Ryan May ~ ryan@portlandfashioncouncil.com

BUYER LIAISON Monique McKibben ~ monique@portlandfashionweek.net

OFFICIAL EDITORIAL PHOTOGRAPHER Mark Daniel Muzzy

WEBSITE DESIGN/WEBMASTER & GRAPHIC DESIGN by Jessica Kane

ADVISORY COMMITTEE
Kimberly Johnson – Aveda Institute Portland & Dosha Salon Spa
Brandi Schnitzer
Sue Bonde – Art Institute of Portland
Samantha Lim – FashionIndie.com + Glamour.com + Elle.com
Nancy Hales – First Lady of Portland
Sharon Blair – Portland Sewing
Paula Brady O’Neil – Partner of Est Ovest Style & NW Regional Manager for Style for Hire
Tracy Gaillard Pendergast – Partner Est Ovest Style
Kathy Mullett – OSU School of Design
Jill Spitznass – Nike

 

PORTLAND FASHION WEEK a production of PORTLAND FASHION COUNCIL, LLC

Portland Fashion Week was born in 2003 from a Portland fashion incubator and is now the 3rd longest running fashion week after New York and LA. In 2012,  founding member Tod Foulk teamed up with fashion industry professionals Sarabeth Chambers and Jessica Kane to create Portland Fashion Council LLC to produce Portland Fashion Week. 

The “Sundance” of Fashion Weeks

Portland Fashion Week® is an experience like no other merging a high fashion production with the Portlander appreciation for art, music, sustainable living and community involvement. As the nation’s third longest running fashion week behind New York and Los Angeles, and recently named the #1 Major City Fashion Week to attend, will celebrate its 10 year anniversary September  2013 with a renewed vision, a new downtown Portland location and change in management.

Portland Fashion Week® continues to be one of the most sought-after events in the Northwest, setting the stage for high-level brands, products, and services. The five-day affair showcases the industry’s most notable designers exclusively to industry professionals through world-class runway shows, guaranteeing brand exposure to Portland Oregon and fashion elite.

With the top-notch guest list and global media coverage, Portland Fashion Week® reaches nearly 2 million consumers a year, and continues to grow every year.

THE MISSION OF PORTLAND FASHION WEEK® IS TO ENHANCE THE REGION’S APPAREL DESIGN AND RETAIL ECONOMY BY MARKETING PORTLAND AS A PREFERRED FASHION CREATING AND BUYING DESTINATION.

The Portland Fashion Week Schedule will feature the highest production values, live entertainment, parties around the city and fashion inspirations representing the diverse city we love, but most importantly focusing on connecting the consumer to the seller and the designer to the buyer.

RE-ENVISIONED FROM THE GROUND UP, MEET THE NEW PORTLAND FASHION WEEK®

Change in the Executive Production Team
The executive team has seen a change in membership.  Founding member, Tod Foulk, will remain, adding new members Sarabeth Chambers and Jessica Kane to the team, with Kane leading the vision as the Executive Director. Former producers, Tito Chowdhury and Chris Cone, are no longer with Portland Fashion Week®.  FASHIONxT is not affiliated with Portland Fashion Week®, and is a separate production of former Portland Fashion Week® producer Mr. Chowdhury.

 

Portland Fashion Week® Contact Information

Website                                           http://www.portlandfashionweek.net
Blog/News                                     http://www.portlandfashionweek.net/blog

Facebook                                      http://www.facebook.com/fashionweekportland

Twitter                                           http://www.twitter.com/portlandfashion
Instagram                                     http://www.instagram.com/portlandfashionweek
Youtube                                        http://www.youtube.com/portlandfashiontv