CONTACT

Sales ~ Jessica Kane     jessica@portlandfashioncouncil.com

Production ~ Barbara Bennett-Heck     barbara@portlandfashioncouncil.com

Fashion Director ~ Natasha Sandy     natasha@portlandfashioncouncil.com 

Marketing ~ Megan Graves     megan@portlandfashioncouncil.com

Volunteer Coordinator ~ Erin Toft    volunteers@portlandfashioncouncil.com

General Questions   info@portlandfashioncouncil.com

Buyer Registration & Questions   buyers@portlandfashioncouncil.com

Magazine Ad Sales ~ Jennifer O’Leary     adsales@portlandfashioncouncil.com

Sales Assistant ~ Mackenzie Roberts     salesassistant@portlandfashioncouncil.com

 

SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES

YOUTUBE http://www.youtube.com/portlandfashiontv

FACEBOOK http://www.facebook.com/fashionweekportland

TWITTER http://www.twitter.com/portlandfashion

INSTAGRAM http://www.instagram.com/portlandfashionweek

BLOG http://www.portlandfashionweek.net/blog

Leave a Comment